Hi everyone i am new here

I am a video animator, who can help me what to start what animations need to be done so that I can sell.

3 Likes

Hey, take a look around the marketplace, see what people are buying, from what categories or subcategories, then come up with something similar in terms of quality/usability, and lastly add something new & unique - your own ideas and twists on already done things.

There’s no recipe on what to do exactly, it’s up to each author to figure out what they like creating, what they’re good at, and what sells for them. This will take some time to figure out, but eventually, if you stay persistent, you will begin to understand all of those things :smiley: Good luck!

3 Likes

Thanks for the answer, today I added a project but did not accept it without a specific reason ,

Quality standards are pretty high on videohive, as it has become the industry standards for animation templates and only highest quality is accepted.

You can upload your preview to youtube and give a link to it here, so people can give recommendations on how to improve or tell you what is wrong with it.

Most of the times the reason is simply “not good enough”, though. Don’t give up and keep on improving :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I would be very grateful if you would give advice on how to improve my projects. This is my page in Behance https://www.behance.net/vgraphicarts

I think it would be better if you would post specific animations that you got rejected. Now it’s hard to know which projects were done to be sold or not, and the way you critique this stuff widely varies on this nuance.

Hmm, I think that particles “dance” looks promising, but the logo reveal - “fade in” animation is too simple. If the logo at the end formed from these particles by displacing itself, or while using some plugins, then it would have more chances of approval with this idea.