GraphicRiver File Hard Rejected. Can anyone tell me what's wrong with my design?/

Hello, there. I’ve created the above business card design. But my work got rejected. I made some changes and uploaded again. Still got rejected.They aren’t mentioning any specific reason for the rejection. I don’t understand why they aren’t approving my design as I’ve followed all the rules thoroughly. I’m really disappointed. Can anyone help me out ??

I’m not an expert yet, but I think your design is quite simple and verily easy to be made. Also, there are some composition issues.

Thank you for your time. I know my design is quite simple but if you have seen the market of Business Cards, you would definitely find that most of the designs which are being sold currently are also simple and minimalist. It isn’t that I am not aware of the fact that my design is ordinary but I had create one similar to those which are being accepted in the market.
I’m totally confused what to do next :confused:

1 Like