Reviewers inconsistency (AGAIN)

Hey guys
So I’ve just had another track rejected, seems like a common theme for me, as well as massively denting my confidence, Envato are belittling me by saying look on forums for help, I’ve been making and selling music for 10 years, Audiojungle (in my opinion) discriminate against certain authors, I have 1 track in my portfolio, out of hundreds of tracks, never had this problem with other libraries, the reason why I say there are MASSIVE inconsistencies with Audio Jungle / Envato, is because some of the tracks on here are poor, really poor! So my latest track was rejected because it doesn’t meet the “recording / mixing / mastering” standard, here’s why I am unhappy, I called AJ / Envato’s bluff, and had my track, professionally mixed / mastered, and paid nearly £100 for “a very reputable” production house to produce my track, how can this joke of a library reply and say it doesn’t meet the quality standard, what a joke these so called “reviewers” are, they obviously haven’t a clue about music, and probably have no musical experience, hate to have to have a moan about the review process, but I really am furious about this latest rejection.
Here’s the track…

Thanks guys x

Good morning to you. I had a listen to your track and I would personally would have emphasized the bottom and top end. The piano needs a little (not much) presence in the mid range to help at 12 -16 seconds to lift the momentum of the piece.

Thanks dude, appreciate your feedback.

Send me the stems to gballx@hotmail.com without any FX - I would probably add a few elements to embellish the track. Just trying to help.

1 Like

Appreciate this mate, thank you, I’ll send them this afternoon if that okay?

cool. Glad to help.

1 Like

Thank you :slight_smile:

I think this track needs some thrilling viola arpeggios at some point in the buildup.