Need help understanding the logic behind the sucess in audio jungle

Hi. I am a music composer / director in a small island called Sri Lanka. I’m very new to this audio jungle concept overall. Can some of you pro’s here kindly explaine me how can I find some sort of success here.

Thank you

5 Likes

I wouldn’t call myself a pro, but I do OK from Audiojungle. In my opinion, if you write good music that people want to buy that’s the main thing. Upload as regularly as you can also. Other things to keep in mind are tagging your songs with good descriptive words, making your profile page look pretty (or at least decent), good item descriptions and promotion through other sites such as youtube/soundcloud/facebook etc.
Another thing I have found useful is to find your niche - what I mean is, write in genres that you are good at - there are a ton of great corporate and motivational tracks here, as that does very well on this site, however, unless you can write and produce to the standard of the big sellers in these categories your music will go more or less unnoticed. I can’t/don’t want to write that style of music so I stick to what I enjoy and am good at, in my case, blues, country and bluegrass for the most part. This has served me quite well since I joined. Hopefully some of this helps!

3 Likes

Thanks a lot NathunGunn. It’s been a great help

Thanks a lot stockwaves. Just the info that I need