My first 3 flyers got reject, please review those files and give me your valuable feedback!

Hi!
I am new in graphicriver and recently I have started to upload flyers, but my first 3 flyers got hard reject. :cry:
I have tried to find out my fault but couldn’t so I will be very grateful if you guys give me your valuable feedback

Previews of rejected items:

**I am looking forward to your help, please

Kind Regards**

I like how you offer more than just a layout, such as icons (you do include the icons, right?). The colours in most cases are also pretty nice, and the info is clearly organized with the important stuff being more obvious. Overall, I think they work well, however, I’ve seen plenty of similar looking templates already on the marketplace, or even offered for free in other places, so they don’t necessarily bring anything new to the table.

It’s hard to tell for sure, but it also looks like some of the text isn’t aligned properly in some spots. For example, in the Real Estate flyer, “Home Features” and the text along with it look as if they might be going past the edge of blue bar next to it, which throws it off a little. Maybe that’s not the case, but from what I can see it’s so close that it looks that way. In cases like that, I understand the want to make sure everything is mathematically correct, with the top of the text being flush with the top of the bar, but sometimes you have to take some liberties and do what feels right, which in this case I’d say to bring the text in a few pixels.

You have some spelling mistakes as well;
“Elgant” - Elegant
“Testefully” - Tastefully
“We Providing… Solution” - We Provide… Solutions
Probably more that I can’t see.

Another thing to keep in mind is that Envato mainly targets the American market, and to my knowledge, American phone numbers are laid out as the following: 000 123 4567. So 3 numbers in the middle, not 4.

You’ve also written the money amount in the Real Estate flyer incorrectly.
“$1,75,000” - $1,750,000