Long time no reply to my communications.

Hi,
I have 10+ years of experience in Web Development and this is the first time I face this situation.

I ordered a theme called (Alone – Charity Multipurpose Non-profit WordPress Theme
)and it turn out later that it was not as described.
It was a total mess
For example.

In any decent theme…simply go to import the demo section and chose the demo that you like and import it.
That’s it.

But for the theme, I ordered it just import all demos at once and create for example
home-demo1
home-demo2
like 15 home pages and I need to fix that manually

Another example of how much the theme is a mess!!!

If I go to appearance → Menus
It shows menus from all demos and I had to delete unnecessary menus manually again.

I contacted the author and kindly requested a refund as I really can’t use this theme
not now not later for any project

They were very rude and pushing and asking for Admin Password and offering to fix things
I don’t want to share Admin PWD but they keep asking for it.

After I created a dispute at ThemeForest; the next day the theme author deleted my account from their Ticketing Support System.

Many notes I need your help with guys:

1. Why ThemeForest didn’t send me a dispute reference to my email?
  2. Why when I contacted them a week ago twice; they didn’t send me a notification email with the ticket number?
  3. How to solve this and get refunded as the item was not as described and I was misled by the author’s beautiful website and demo list in it.

The theme has very low buying numbers and I just had a good faith on the author; readinig his comment in the comment section; that if the theme dson’t fit the design; they will offer refund.

I screenshot of this comment.

note: After facing them with their own comment; they just deleted it.

As I have a deadline for my client project I was forced to order another theme because I can’t afford the deadline delay.

Please advise what is the best way to get a refund.