HELP! Item rejected

Hi guys I’m a new author here and I have posted a powperpoint presentation template which has been rejected. I want to know why

43_preview4319_preview1932_preview32

hi, can help you better if you share screenshots

Thanks QuickC, I have uploaded some screen shots as example. I would appreciate your help

1 Like

well.

first of all nobody can be sure why your product was rejected but we can only be found in the advices.

and my advice; you should color your design more, create a color combination, especially with icons and images.

(some of the reasons for rejection may be that the designs are very similar. you need to work out a remarkable design to overcome it)

I can also recommend changing the fonts you use.

1 Like

Thank you very much. I will work on your suggestions

hi indeed, i do not agree , sorry … this maybe indeed an option but why would anybody opt for necessarily colorizing a concept that had been thought of as a black and white thing? if some people like colorful things, some may like b&w too, otherwise, i guess that photographers would never use this option indeed and i tend to believe that the problem today is that we are imposed some styles and so on , supposedly about some trendy (and thus selling) trends , in the end this is how u ended up with tens and tens of 4 th of july templates based on typo and which had no sale at all despite they had been given a slot in the first page of search engine results …

all this is killing originality and creativity …