Presentation Templates Reject :( Please, help me!

Hello guys!
Can you help me with item reject.
It’s a second hard-rejected file.
I’m a new author. I see newes files on presentation templates, and quality is so bad. Why my template isn’t OK? Can you help me?
Thank YOU!

Its happening with everyone except some authors. I reported this several times to elite managers. But nobody wants to take action against the reviewers. They are only approving items of their friends or may be they have their own accounts. In presentation category they are approved 2-3 templates of an author everyday and his designs are the worst you can see in presentation category. Try your luck somewhere else. Graphic river is not the same as it used to be. .Now nobody listens to authors here.

1 Like

I agry with you. that the “In presentation category they are approved 2-3 templates of an author everyday and his designs are the worst you can see in presentation category
It like design from 2002-2004’s. I think simular items can broke the envato market, because nobody want to buy bad/old design.

After rejection I study the other markets for presentations and to my surprise now they have better presentations than graphic river. They have more presentations with 100 plus slides and Graphic river is too happy with 20 slide presentations that too with old design. He just change first 3-4 slides and its done. Reviewers keep approving his designs and rejecting others.

1 Like

Can you show me your work, please? I’m very interested in design presentation)
Can you share with me another presentation templates stocks, please?
Thank you, for your comments :slight_smile: