Envato rejection - I'm new here

Hello, friends! I’m a professional music producer, audio engineer, and award-winning film composer. I want to start selling my music through Audio Jungle but I received a rejection message due to “commercial quality standards”. The point is that never say what are these standards, or if there are technical issues I can fix. I know my music has commercial quality since I’m an awarded film composer and one of my songs was licensed to Unilever recently. I’ll appreciate any help, tips, or advice you can give me. Thank you so much!

Walder.

Upload your track to soundcloud and post it here.
Some authors can help you to understand the rejection.

Thank you for your answer! Here is the song licensed to Unilever: https://www.songtradr.com/user/song/walder-martinez/springtime-cut
And here are some compositions I want to sell: Free Music | Free Listening on SoundCloud

Upload the track which was rejected, and someone may be able to offer constructive advice. Posting links to other works won’t help.

I had sent several songs. Many of them are the ones in those links.

you have normal tracks,but the sound seems to be unprocessed and queit at all

I wanted to say very quiet,a commercial track should sound loud -5db RMS

@WalderMartinez . Hi.Please upload the tracks you have uploaded on AJ for review and have been rejected. Your description seems a bit chaotical. The Unilever song is mundane and lacks construction. Please use the soundcloud and upload exactly the tracks that have been rejected. Just FIY. This is not personal, just the take it with a grain of salt.Being a professional award winning composer doesn’t automatically mean that your content is good.Or has enough commercial potential for stock music market. The tracks you posted are not quite impressive imho. I am not judging , i am not a reviewer , but you really have to consider that maybe your tracks are not that good as you think they are. Good luck with further uploads.

2 Likes