Dear AJ, what's happening with rejections? Just me?

Dear Evato, dear Audiojungle reviewers, this letter is for you.
I just don’t understanding what is happening.
I have 89 tracks on my portfolio, I think I understood what you think can sell and what doesn’t work.
In the last two months I begun to work with other music supervisors, so I had to reduce time to spend on music for Audiojungle …but I didn’t want to stop my submissions.
I submitted at least five tracks.
All of them were rejected. Some were “too artistic”, I admit it. 1 ok, 2 ok…but the others?
I read the article they sent me but, to be honest, I already read in the past and I think it contains cool advices…but for people who’s approaching this kind of market.
I mean, I’m not saying I’m the best composer in the world, but I’m not a beginner for sure.
Plus, you’ve accepted 89 tracks of mine in the past 2 years, so I think you don’t hate so much my

Let me say: I love Envato. It has been my favourite place; now I’m just so confused.

Here’s three tracks rejected by Envato.
Not pieces of history in music I guess :smiley: …but…well, I think they’re not so ugly!

https://soundcloud.com/marco-porra/sets/rejections

I always upload 5 versions: main, 30 secs, 60 secs, loop, logo. Every track is in wav and mp3 format.
I mean…is it for this? Too much “memory”?
I really don’t understand , so every advice (from authors, everyone) can be helpful.
Thank you!

Marco

P.s. Well, to prove it’s not just paranoia, I want to add my thoughts on another fact.
During the christmas time I thought it was cool to create a second profile, to submit only exclusive music for Envato, as I see many authors do the same.
So I produced a new track. I took a track from non-exclusive portfolio that HAD NO SALES, and submitted both.
They were rejected.
Even the track that was accepted for non-exclusive portfolio. (WHY??? )
I thought “well, maybe during christmas time there are a lot of submissions”.