Your Feedback needed for a rejected Social Media Template

Please provide your valuable feedback on the attached social media template. It has been rejected today. Your kind feedback will help me to improve the next template design!

Thank you very much for your time in advance.

Firstly one option in one colour and layout is never going to be enough

Text heavy images on social is bad practice

The typography is not great

Most of all it looks like it’s ripped off from free assets and similar to Premium Vector | Digital marketing social media post template or Premium PSD | Digital marketing social media post template

2 Likes

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. It really helped. I will take care of these things when uploading the next template design.

Thanks again

Hello, my name is Afaq. I am a creative graphic designer with over 5 years of work experience. I always love to convert the ideas of my clients into amazing, professional, and unique designs.

You just fail to understand what PROFESSIONAL and UNIQUE means.

hi as for me I see a collection of various problems. Let’s get started.
1- global style
if u ask me there is not that much graphic design here. This is very light and I would recommend to push the envelop so that u can offer something more unique and having more additional value. If u consider what is left once the model has been taken out, I assume that a customer may feel disappointing after downloading the item and realizing what they have bought (a button , a couple of simpletons, plain color shapes and text)
2- alignment
this is a basic design principle and thus nothing to mess with. I assume that u had tried to bring ouse originality but u did out of violating a basic design rule , in other words, this is more counter productive than any other thing. I do not see what putting “agency” this way is supposed to bring to the table to be honest so that the impact is negative , nothing else.
3- z-lay out