Looking for a WooCommerce theme that supports certain core functionality

I’m an absolute total newbie at WordPress and WooCommerce. I prefer themes without big graphics. Minimalist with a category menu on the font page.
I’ve narrowed down my list of favorites to about 10 and the “Gon - Supermarket 3” theme is high on my list. But I can’'t find the options I need. So… I’m here for some advise. The price of the theme is no big issue.

My webshop will be very diverse. Stock changes constantly. Compare it to a virtual flea market, a virtual yard sale.
Likely I have to hire a developer to tweak the shop a bit, but first I want to find a theme that fits my needs best.

A]
SUGGESTIONS
When a customer watches the product page of a flashlight, I want the shop to suggest batteries and chargers.
I’ve seen that most product pages show pictures of other products. That’s like what I’m looking for, but I want full control over what’s displaced.
Or any other way to reach the same goal.

B]
LICENCES
I’ll also be selling sofware licences (all 100% legal BTW).
That should work like this.
The moment the customer pays for a licence, the webshop should send a email containg the licence key and instructions.
I have paid the software company for a list of licence keys. That list somehow needs to be entered in the webshop. And very important, each key may only be sold once! After it’s sold, it has to be deleted or marked as sold to a customer.

I’m just someone with a hobby project. I only have 10 keys (and get more when stock runs out) so in theory I could perhaps create 10 products that are 100% the same except the key connected to it.
But that would look very bad. A shop listing 10 identical products looks broken.

C]
T-SHIRTS
There are a great many fashion type of shops. But all they allow is put something in a cart and that’s it.
Is that because the live demos are limited in functionality?