I'm designing a medical information web site and directory, I wonder if you could asset me in HTML5

if I purchase canvas, What is the maximum number of pages I can make from the purchased template for a single domain, keeping in mind that my site is non commercial web site and provide a directory for health information and also awareness campaign for epilepsy disease
thanks

You can use/create as many pages as you wish. There’s no limitation

Can i use Dreamweaver CS6 with Canvas or do you have a recommended program suitable for making the changes and customizations?

thanks

Depends on the template, you don’t even need any third party software. You can just use notepad to change the text and images if you know basic HTML

I’m not good with coding that’s why I rely on web editor programs. when I tried now Dreamweaver for editing “index with box” template from canvas package, Dreamweaver takes ages to make changes and even to load the index. do you have suggestions or does you have a program similar to the one you use in your tutorial videos

thanks

Dreamweaver is horrid when it comes to modern templates esp as complex as Canvas - i can almost guarantee that design mode will not work properly for it

Also if you are creating a directory why would you use html/css templates and not a CMS like WP? How are you planning on storing listing advice without some form of database integration?

Ultraedit or Notepad++
Web editor programs like Dreamweaver will be time consuming, and if you cannot edit using codeview regardless of which software program you use, then you are pretty much screwed.

Thanks for the advise,

Do you in your web sites have tutorials on how to do that

There will be documentation around the basics of the files but that will not cover setting up custom databases, or the basics of using a CMS