How Do I Find Audio Track In Video Templates When Its Not Credited

Im new to envato elements and came across a video template that i was interested in downloading. After loading it up i realized there is no audio. The same audio that complimented the video in the first place wasnt included. If anyone can find this song https://elements.envato.com/style-of-woman-fashion-slideshow-RY2LHAK Also how do i find tracks myself. i dont want to have to keep posting on forums just to have others find music for me. What is the process of finding the music. Thank You.

Here’s the link for music. How to find music yourself? You copy item’s name, go to Videohive.net, paste it into the search field, find the item and then look into description. On Videohive authors MUST credit music used in preview, on Elements they don’t. This situation creates questions and troubles everytime, but alas, as of now it is what it is.

This is absolutely not true! Music must be credited whether it’s on Videohive or Elements. Those who do not are breaching the terms.

I know, but VH say they are not allowed to put links into description, so it makes no difference to look for a specific item on VH or specific track on AJ (if it’s credited it plain text). Despite all ours (mine, yours and others) concerns Elements authors ignore those terms, and Envato does nothing about it. Wich leads to a conclusion: these terms are declarative, if there’s no penalty for breaching, they mean nothing. Sad but true.

Sad indeed…

There was a thread dedicated to this issue recently. Have a look here if you’re interested:

1 Like

Thanks so much i manage i always wondered how to find it. Great help!

Text descriptions for audio in Elements are automatically generated, and videos don’t have any text at all. Authors can’t display the information even if they want to.