Hard rejected, no reason given

But maybe fellow designers can give me some insight? According to the Envato review team I cannot resubmit this work so it’s a total loss of time.

I’m new to Envato so their “Regrettably the Help and Quality Teams are unable to offer a critique or feedback on your rejected submission” doesn’t teach me anything.

Thanks in advance!

Hi @Googolplexian, the Galore is hard to make out, and the text on the left has heirachy issues.

And you can resubmit, just totally change the background, l have resubmitted a few, but not without making substantial changes first.

Although most of the time, resubmitting doesn’t work.

And nothing is ever a waste, you just build up a library of ready to use graphic elements for next time.

Good luck.

:sunglasses:

1 Like

Problem margins, I not like color it, change better color also background, typography better you can search more fonts, etc

Hello, it is happens in 9/10 items. So take it easy. I allways upload rejected items for free on deviantart or behance
+plus for your carma
+plus for your portfolio and experience
+and you didn’t waste of time

so surf through evanto items and improve yout skill by making new.

1 Like

Yes, l agree in part to what alienn said, when l first started it was, 80% rejection rate, now it is the opposite, but it takes time to figure out how they want it, and what they accept!

And yes, relatively simple designs, can get through, but that usually means that additcional effort is needed for pattern styles.

:palm_tree:

1 Like