Can not Approve my Unique Lovely Design, But why?

Hi There,
I am a Professional Graphic designer
I can not be successful in any way in the graphicriver,
Almost a lot of designs have been submitted,
But every time he says - it is not the quality standard required to move forward, and you will not be able to re-submit this item again. I can not understand whether there is any other problem that I do not know,
Is there any way to get success from here? then how?

hi buddy, if u really want us to try to help u , pls post your things and we will further comment and provide u with individualized feedback. U have to understand taht a lot of guys claim to be professional, make really greta job but get rejected and , honestly in most cases, when we see their works, there are a good lot of reasons for things not to be accepted …
for how long have u been graphic designer? and for how long did u join?
u have to identify that marketplace things and even freelance things are very different in a way as regard to the destination and there is a need to adapt to markets …

1 Like

Please See My Attachment & Give Me Some Ideal Suggestion
Its One of the most Trendy Item And Self Concept
Where is the problem? Also Hard Rejected

Real-State-Graphic-River-Mockup-Template