Hello. I have both videohive and audiojungle portfolio, but i would like to have only audiojungle portfolio on envato. Can i delete my videohive portfolio, and reupload those items to my husband’s profile? He has only videohive items and he doesn’t mind.
No - once an item is deleted it cannot be resubmitted.
Thanks for reply