Hey Guys! I am kind of new here and I forgot that I can update the item once it has been approved.
My item was approved a few days back but I realised there was a problem with the preview library,
So I deleted the item (I even said in the deleting item that I will reupload soon.) I have fixed the files and reuploaded again.
I just hope it gets approved and I dont land in any trouble cause of it.
Has this happened to you? Please share your experience or insight on this.
Will update this page