What if the author has Authorized commercial use?

1)Situation the author himself issues a license for commercial use, the material is also delivered as Free.

Who can tell you if you can use it this way?
2) Situation two sites,allowed commercial use for projects.

The author can’t supersede envato’s license if the item is purchased from these marketplaces

“ENG”
Then a counter question, envato does not have the right to prohibit me from using CC by 4.0. I do not have to buy,use 100% of the materials for my project exclusively from this site Videohive,audiojungle. This applies to free stock videos, backgrounds, music, and photos. I also have no right to prohibit me from creating my own transitions and effects. And you can also give them away for free or sell them anywhere. As long as this project is not on videohive,it does not apply to Exlussive author, which means that as an author, I can do whatever I want with my project. p.s You are confusing free use and licenses for Envato. I asked many authors they answered me that it is possible even the Envato moderators themselves. And the fact that let’s say one purchase= one project,and for each new one you need a new or expanded one, and so on.
============
What about music CC by 4.0 Telling me Support.

"

Сводка

РУС"
“Тогда встречный вопрос, envato не праве запрещать мне использовать CC by 4.0. Я не обязан покупать,использовать 100% материалов для своего проекта исключительно с этой площадке. Это касается стоковых бесплатных видео,фонов,музыки и фото. Так же мне не в праве запретить создавать свои переходы и эффекты. И так же их раздавать бесплатно или продавать где угодно. До тех пор пока этот проект не будет на videohive,он не под подает под Exlussive author, а значит как автор я могу делать со своим проектом всё что захочу.” < П.С.