Removal of Four Countires from Restricted Countries list

Hey everyone,

A quick announcement to let people know that we have removed South Sudan, Myanmar, Afghanistan and North Korea from our Restricted Countries list.

If you are located in these countries your account will not be disabled and you can continue using Envato Market to buy and sell items.

You might find this recent forum post on withdrawing your earnings useful:

A reminder that Envato Market will not be accessible from the Restricted Countries from December 15, 2015. You can find the revised list of Restricted Countries in our help centre article here:

If you have any further questions you should contact us at

The Envato Team