Need some Feedback on my new Track...REJECTED

Hey Guys,

im new to AJ. I am selling Motion Graphics on VideoHive for 3 Years >> LINK <<
Now I would like to Upgrade my Portfolio with Stock Music and had two Rejections. I need some Feedback from this awesome Community to improove my Skills. Im working in the TV and Advertising Business for 10 Years as Multimedia Designer and Editor. I Produced POP Music exactly for the customers needs. And Sold a lot to my clients…but AJ rejects them. And i wold like to know why. Please give me some Feedback. Thanks a lot! :smiley:

TO MY TRACK: https://soundcloud.com/delafex/summer-preview/s-K7z5X

1 Like

I like this track, maybe they think it’s not commercial enough meaning they worry about it being useful for a variety of projects.

1 Like

Your track is nice.

1 Like

@LongXmusic +++. Like this one, maybe that high fq pluck is a bit annoying, !but it’s just taste, nothing to do with commercial utility.

1 Like

Thank you Guys,
i really appreciate that you like my Song. But it is frustrating, not to know the exact reason for this Rejection…
Spend so many Nights for Creating and Mastering this Song…I was thinking, that there are too many breaks in my Song. Found this in the Manuals: >> Pauses or breaks in a track can limit the number of visuals that can be supported. << GENERAL MUSIC INFO

This Feedback was in my Rejection Mail:
We have completed our review of “Summer” and unfortunately we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward, and you won’t be able to re-submit this item again.
Here is the comment from your Envato Quality team reviewer:
This submission does not meet AudioJungle’s commercial production (samples/recording/mixing/mastering) standard, and its commercial composition/arrangement standard, unfortunately.

With this statement everything can be meant. Can anyone give me more constructive criticism?

1 Like