Music Track rejected?

Hi!
I’ve received an e-mail that my music track is rejected.
They said “This item does not meet the general commercial quality standard required to be accepted on AudioJungle, unfortunately.”
I would love to receive some feedback from you since I’ve invested some time on the project and I don’t want to waste my time again on the next track.
thank you for your time

I am no expert in this as am in a similar position and have quite a few rejections (only joined a month ago).
Just wanted to say I think this piece sounds really good and the production quality seems to be of a high standard.

From what I’ve read, it seems like it’s more common for rejections and that you just have to keep uploading.
Good luck!!

1 Like

Thanks for the answer, as I understand there is a random effect here? That is, even if the track is not bad, it can still be refused.

Just a very quick additional thought from me: maybe the intro is too long and does not “get to the point quickly” enough?

1 Like

I read somewhere the information that potential buyers don’t have time to listen to the whole track and they listen for 15 seconds and cut it down, so it’s recommended to cling to it right from the beginning of the song. But only here because of the long start can reject the track?

I am still learning what the criteras might be for a hard reject exactly. But I already guess: it might be a reject reason already, yes.

In general, for the next track it is better to make a short introduction.
Maybe there are more clues? I will be grateful for any of your advice, since I myself am still a beginner in this

Yesterday I sent this work here, should I hope that it can be accepted or is it also not in that format?

For more tipps regarding on how to “avoid” a rejction maybe other (more experienced) users might be of help. Regarding the new title: if I was you, I would post it in another thread, since it has nothing to do with the rejection on your first posted track. :wink: