I am looking for similar music...

Hi Everyone !!

 I am looking for similar music or type of music for my video.I am not able to find music on audio-jungle.

I am sharing a video link here :

Please help me !! It is urgent !!

Thanks,

Hello!
Very good view!
Try to one of this songs (not exactly as you shown in preview video but hope it will help you)



With best regards,
Anton L.

Thanks for quick reply but I am looking for more soft,calm type music…

1 Like

Hi @maxfan086 here are a few tracks that are classical, understated and beautiful like in your reference:

Ambient Classical https://audiojungle.net/item/ambient-classical/11337989

Magical Adventure https://audiojungle.net/item/magical-adventure/10959339

Beautiful Classical https://audiojungle.net/item/beautiful-classical/8512337

Ambient Orchestra https://audiojungle.net/item/ambient-orchestra/10951534

Hi this might suit :slight_smile:

Hi!
May be this
Emotional piano

https://audiojungle.net/item/power-of-inspiration/10097732

And maybe these two!

Hello!

Try to listen to these tracks:

Cinematic Piano https://audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-piano/5816657

Love Piano https://audiojungle.net/item/love-piano/3634572

Thank you )





Here is the thing I think:
Atmospheric inspiration

Hi, I would check out this collection by Adigold:

Hi! A few tracks with similar soft atmosphere:






Maybe some classical music¿?

Hi, it’s a bit different character, but considering video that you provided,I think this could fit nicely… https://audiojungle.net/item/epic/16666621

Hey @maxfan086, check this tracks, they have similar vibe:

if you havent found something check those too



they have some alt versions ! maybe they’ll fit if you have this kind of intimate voiceover

Cheers

https://audiojungle.net/item/the-epic-story/17888341

Try this: Soul or this Tenderness