Hello i am new and hopeful.

hi i’m new in audiojungle. I am waiting for my first approval with hope. If there is any advice that you can give me to continue advancing in this site I would like to read it. Thank you in advance for everything.

1 Like

Never give up! :smiley:

1 Like

thank you :blush:

Hi, friend! Welcome aboard) Based on my experience, I can advise you to listen to a lot of music on AudioJungle to understand this market and what kind of music will suit a potential buyer the most. Continue to work hard and always strive to do as well as possible. :wink: Good luck with your music and have a nice day!

4 Likes

Thank you very much for taking the time to answer me, I will follow your advice. I listened to your profile and I wanted to congratulate you. Your level is very good.

1 Like

Thanks!)

Welcome here! I’ve looked at your profile! I think it’s promising… Good luck, and take the time it will take without getting discouraged. :wink:

1 Like

Welcome to AJ family :tada:
I’m here 3 years, but still think I’m new as you, so can’t advice. Just work, work, work :sweat_smile:
Good Luck🍀

1 Like

Hi my friend. Most importantly you have to be patient. You should only try to produce quality content because you are on a huge platform. Everything will be easier when you produce content that is clean, understandable and commercial quality. Good luck.

1 Like

Thank you very much for the good feelings. :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Thank you very much for your time and advice, I appreciate it very much.

1 Like

You are welcome.

Welcome here @Handsmakemusic.
I am relatively new too here on audiojungle. You’ve got some good advices, but I have some additions:

• Get in touch and stay in touch with other users here
  • Participate in discussions
  • Take the time to read helpful posts in the forum
  • Take the time to hear music from other users and give feedback - so we all can benefit (there’s a thread “Your item was approved for sale”)