Got Rejected...Again

Hi guys! I’ve uploaded 3 items so far! And none(!!!) of them was accepted.
After the first rejection I thought: ok, mb I’m doing smth wrong, lets try to make it better.
And started to search all info I could find about why any track could be rejected on AJ.
My research gave me some additional info and I’ve changed some of my workflow.
But implementing all my new knowledge didn’t help cause I got 2 more rejections!
Now I’m completely confused! What am I doing wrong? All parameters are ok (LUFS (-12-10 integrated), RMS(-10-6), TP(-0.5)) but the only thing they say is - “doesn’t meet the general commercial quality”!
What does that mean? Is it about arrangment, mixing, mastering or smth else I’m not even familiar with in the sound producing world, cause this is my first time!
Please help!

This is the link to my 3 tracks!

Thanks in advance!

Hi,

Please check it, I hope its help you :slight_smile:

Thank you

1 Like

Complete your track. As I know in the last two years, the piano in the track is extremely rarely accepted. Need a full arrangement (more musical instruments, more development). Also give culmination at the beginning of the track (preferably not higher than 0:20).
Good luck!

P.S. This is not a primary goal, but a secondary.

I’ve heard tracks of much worse quality in every sense that have been accepted.

I stopped trusting people who are called "reviewers"here long ago. I also get permanent rejections. Here’s a clear example of the irresponsibility of these people: I uploaded a track that began to gain momentum (sales) I noted it for myself and started making similar tracks, but the reviewers rejected one, Okay. I made another-again refusal). as a result, my nervous system broke down and I deleted the entire portfolio.