Best Video Gear for stock video production

Hello Everebody.
Got a BIG Question and hope to get some help arround here. I want to produce more video stock footage and I want to invest mroe in the gear part. Now, I am mainly a photographer, Canon guy. Got a 5D and 5D mk II, with a lot of L lenses. Now, the video quality of the MK 2 is allready old news, so I what to switch to another camera.
What I need form the new body: 4K, slow motion, prefferably some internal stabilisation and auto focus, or at least some sort of focus system that really works. Now I am not stick to Canon only, but will prefer at least a camera that got some adaptors to Canon lens so I do not have to byu all the lenses.
Also I am interested in some other gear like a slider, gymbal etc. I do own a professional slider, but becouse is in the pro line is very very heavy and a bit long. It is a very good slider for studio productions with big cameras, but for traveling and outdoor is really too much. If you do not have an assistant is very hard to work with it.
So, the question: - what is the gear you use? Why? What other gear do you use beside the camera and lenses? What is the gear you reccomend to invest in.
Thank you!

Sadly, Canon disappointed us with the 5D mk IV, but if you want to stick with Canon that would be the only DSLR option.

Otherwise - Panasonic GH4 (or GH5 that’s coming out soon). Or something from Sony (like the a7s II - better low light performance, awesome image quality but battery life is really bad and they overheat, and only 12mp which is JUST enough for 4k timelapse, not exactly ideal - the a7r II which is maybe the best timelapse camera).

The GH4 will only get cheaper and cheaper now as the GH5 is announced. The GH5 however will be a really, really good camera for 4k video that can use all Canon lenses.

For sliders you can check out the Nebo Slider - really light and easy to put in a bag.