My item with layer styles has been rejected. I need your feedback.

Hello, guys.

I got a hard reject and I can’t be able to re-submit this item again.

Perhaps it is not the most original, nevertheless I did not admit such technical flaws that are in the last accepted files of the same category. I will not give examples here, however, I am far from a beginner to understand that many files are really far from technical standards.

Maybe I really don’t understand something, please give your feedback!

rainbow_bubble_3d_text_effect|690x292

Unfortunately I cannot find an article with specific technical requirements for layered PSD with layer styles. If it exists, I will be very grateful for the link.

Thanks to all!