Made a mistake

Hi, I made a mistake while uploading one of my works, I did forget to add the log in in the description, I don’t know would it affect my upload status.

Really need some answers.

There’s no way to edit it. You can cancel the submission and re-submit

Even I have submitted a well documented script but did not share the login credentials can this lead to hard rejection? But now I have added the credentials on the login page so that if a reviewers visits the website he can login

Better to cancel submission and again re submit with correct details :slight_smile:

Cheers,
Pharid

Cancel the submission, re login and submit a document. hope It will work.