No feedback for my submission

Hi. I am very new to this platform. I’ve been submitting lots of templates but not getting any feedback from any body if it is accepted of not. is I’ve updated my email setting to receive feedback but been waiting for 3 weeks now and not sure what is going on. I just keep submitting until I am get so discourage now.

Does any one have a similar experience? or is it Envato way of doing things? some one advice pls

1 Like

hello, I was like that at first too. After a while, the perception of quality turns into a standard situation. Before submitting your video, compare it with the accepted videos in the market. Or show it here and get ideas from the authors. Definitely quality, font problem, color mismatch etc. has.

The projects and ideas we make are like our children, we spend effort, time and knowledge. And we can’t accept anyone who says it’s bad. And we can’t see what’s wrong, or whether it’s poor quality.

Eish! I think you are right. After spending months on a project, summit and get a computer generated reply ( not good quality) it hurt a lot and very discouraging. May offer some clues as that why it’s not good quality rather than sending me to the community to ask everyone why it’s not good. I try to be unique with my ideas and can’t just share it to a competitive community.

Where is the copy right protection if I have to start posting my ideas to a community for advice?

I’ve been trying for several months now, all my templates are rejected. It really sucks!

Some time I am not even sure if i am chatting to a human or robot

You just might not see your mistakes. Share a video preview here and experienced authors will advise you

Here are some of my rejected work
Bikini Biker 3D Character ID LogoSting-Biker-DS…
Abstract 3D object ID AMFCPG-Obj-LTR-01.mp4

(Attachment financial success progress graph (1).mp4 is missing)