Delete old pack and upload pack with same track?

Hi. Is it allowed to delete old pack and upload another pack with track which was included in that previously deleted pack?

hey :raised_hand_with_fingers_splayed:t3:

The question =)

Have you tried to contact the support this that question to ensure yourself?

Cheers :call_me_hand:t3: