I am new to envato, why they reject my brochure design bundle and wanted me not to upload again?

I am new to envato, why they reject my brochure design bundle and wanted me not to upload again?

thumbnail

Because there are hundreds of free business flyers / brochures over the internet much more creative then yours.

1 Like

OK, Thanks

hi indeed, even if @DesignSomething has told u one of the main reasons for the rejection, i will personally get into a deeper review into order to try to help u
here is what i have to say:

1- global style
as mentioned the global style is sort of a bit flat and definitely would require to bring some originalities in and that u sort of “push the envelope” graphic design wise. At this stage , sorry to say just , as no doubt that u did your best and to be honest the thing u’ve done is harmonious all the same, but the whole graphic design part resides in a photo , some shapes in the back and globally tasteful disposition of text and color. It will take more effort in most cases for u to have an item accepted here in such a context where markets are saturated, there are many guys in town, a lot of already created styles and items. In shirt , u need to bring something new if u want to have a chance to have your item naming it for sale …

2- typo
do not get me wrong this is globally clean, but , as regard to high expectations in terms of typo in GR, this is clearly not enough … it will take u to bring more variations, more font combinations and also to bring some originality touches as much as possible

3- contrast