Young Startup looking for a Professional WP / HTML Developer (Project Collaboration)

collaboration

Hello people!

I’m a founder of a small startup, I’m a Designer / Art Director with more than 10 years experience, looking for a professional Wordpress and HTML developer to collaborate on and sell premium themes on Themeforest. please contact me on fateh.design (at) gmail.com for more information. Or simply post your answers down here as a comment!

Waiting to read from you guys :slight_smile:

Hi, may you add my skype: celomitan
Lets discuss what can i do and how a team working