WP Theme and PSD rejected

Morning guys,

I’ve a WP theme that has been rejected, I’m a beginner author here on Envato and this is my first upload. I guess there is many reasons my theme got rejected like assets (images) without watermarker for example (I take time reading the author guide articles), but, I’m not sure about all I need to change, so I started this topic to get help.

Here are my theme:

Can you guys please take a look into my theme and help a little with this? Any help will be to much appreciate so I can keep design new themes that Envato accept to sell.

Thanks for all. Best.

You need to improve the design of this theme. It is rejected because of the design. :slight_smile:

Sure? Okay thanks for your reply, can I ask one more thing? I was reading
about the correct way to illustrate previews, I read that we can use Envato
content (images) with watermark in the preview, but, where can I get that
images? I was browsing on the Photodune but the preview images doesn’t have
properly definition to use, so, I mean, where can I get images with 1920
resolution for exemple, with that watermarker of Envato?

I’m designing a new PSD here and need to use preview images to illustrate,
can you please help me about that?

Thanks for your reply, best.

Hi Here:
Your design lack a slidershow, footer, more sections, for approved themeforest, regards.

Thanks for you reply!

Okay, I’ll pay attention on that tips. Actually I’m making a One Page PSD
and giving attention to this one.

Can you give me more details about images preview I sent a comment before?

Best.

If you want show you psd please upload here because maybe we can help you better design :slight_smile: good luck.