Why my logo get hard rejected :(

Hello, i’m a beginner player in this graphic river and need ur opinion, master :((((

1 Like

hi well for me there are a variety of reasons for your logos to be hard rejected indeed … so here we go

1- proportion
if u ask me the proportion between texts and illustration is not the right one, at this stage the illustration is definitely prevailing over the texts , u should have a more balanced combination in my view …

2- typo
sorry to say just that but as regard to how much typo is an important issue here , the fact of the matter is that u are not close from required standards at the moment … u need to introduce more originality , more variations and more font combinations indeed, it will also help u to take your item to the next level in terms of hierarchy

3- hierarchy
honestly , right now this is basically too flat , u need to make sure that u make your logo grow more consistent out of playing more with illustration, typo , colors and so on so that a real relief is emerging out of it …

4- contrast
this is a basic design principle that u are somehow some way breaking right now … u fail at this stage have enough contrast between the logo and the background , which basically flattens all the work that u have done, presentation matters much and all details matter as well, especially when they are put two on two together with other things and issues …

5- limited commercial potential
i am sorry to tell u just this but choosing a combination of two letters like this is not a good idea, this is decreasing the commercial potential of your item as it basically means that the buyer would have to have both initials in common with what u have here , that they like it and want to buy it …

6- global style