Why my design is rejected and I get same message that you are not qualified right now...

I have be trying to uploading logo design and Mock Up that I have created. And ever time I upload the design it says this every time…

Please help me with the problem. And this is the Preview file that I have uploaded

hi i am not an expert for this , but it seems to me that u have a bit of an issue of realism when it comes to leaves, that maybe the shadows could slightly be improved or perfected and that the choice of the background is not super aesthetic in my view and not really harmonious with elements that u display out there indeed. Finally it seems to me that maybe u have a matter of coherence in the item and the preview as u have very corporate a brand being displayed out there but the bottom line is that the style of the scene is really not evoking this type of environment …

I just want to be clear what the item actually is. Is it actually the entire mockup with the table, watch, plants, etc.? Or is it the design on mockups (business cards, CD, stickers, etc.)? Either way it needs to be more clear.

I’m just making sure because I know not everyone here understands English perfectly, so there could be some mistakes on that front, plus I’ve even had a situation where I bought what I thought was a mockup, but was actually the branding within the mockup, despite the title and preview leading me to believe it was the mockup.