Why my content are being rejected every time

Hello everyone, I am just new here, I am a brand identity designer, expert logo designer, and I had upload 4 design for 4 numbers of time. But each time I got reject when I have 100% in my design.

I do no they why they are rejecting my design every time by just saying that my design doesn’t fulfil the quality guideline. But as an expert logo designer, I had ensured that all of these design included with 100%.

Anybody, please help me if you have the answer to my questions? And How can I get my design’s approval?

Thank you for your valuable time.

Share preview image(s)

1 Like

@aalim1082

Please upload your image demo (format .jpg) because we can help you thank you.

I have uploaded preview images

I have uploaded the preview image

I’m not a logo designer and someone like @n2n44 or @XioxGraphix might be able to provide a more technical insight, but to me it feels a bit basic/simple

3 Likes

I think it looks alright, but I agree with Charlie, it is too simple. If you look up shop logos on GraphicRiver, you can see that all the ones that are similar to yours are a bit more complex.

I don’t know about the other logos you mentioned, but I feel fairly certain that this one was rejected due to over simplicity.

@aalim1082

I think that already have in other item graphicriver [link removed] and [link removed] but you need unique design logo will approved graphicriver.

Regards.