Why is my presentation item always rejected?

Hello!
I’m newbie here and I hope for your help!

hi pls do not take this personally but Indeed, I see a battery of big time trouble issues here … let’s get started
novia
1- global style
actually I guess u probably fail to identify this , but if u ever get in a style which is not addressing a good deal of people, but rather a very narrow niche, as u do with this quite flashy combination of colors, which such a type of item, there will sort of a restricted use and more limited targeted purchasing base , see next point
2- low commercial potential
I started evoking this in the previous point but this is not only due to the global style and colors in particular, but also to a combination of things that I am going to discuss with below … anyway , if an item has an already identified rather low potential, I guess u will easily understand that this is hard for the reviewers to let it go for sale … besides , there is a point about who is targeted with this item, most of presentations turn out to be mainly addressed to corporations and businesses and for the great majority of them they will rather be looking for a more corporate style indeed, clean and professional but not necessarily overly creative and “artistic” , which means with less flashy colors, more “disciplined” slide structure and a cleaner organization of the whole space and so on and so forth
3- organization
apart from not being really overly creative, the global organization is a bit too messy to serve the purpose of such a presentation item. Organization for such an item must be flawless and really professional all the way. Besides, how could u “sell a presentation” to some people without being able to make your own presentation look really efficient , well arranged, and dealing with alignment, spacing , contrast appropriately?
4- alignment / flagging