Why is my presentation item always rejected? please give me a feedback and suggestions please

Hello!
I’m newbie here and I hope for your help!

hi u should one by one otherwise this is difficult to get into details one by one …
this pushes us to regroup by themes, which is not accurate or to summarize much more one by one …
panorama
what disturbs me the most is that i have a lot of trouble to identify what is the guideline is what u have … whether the is terms of colors, theme, or whatever , this is gard to get to know if u ask me and this is a problem as this maybe confusing as regard to “your target”
there are some issues with alignment here and there , of disposition of item and of spacing too
the typo part does not seem to be at the expected level for here , where expectations are pretty high and where typo is without the shadow of a doubt the main concern … more variations, font combinations and touches of originality would be expected and would be a great additional value for sure
also beware of contrast this is a basic design principles and some of your texts can hardly be seen or read because because u are violating this principle sometimes

vacansie