While my Site Template is under Update Review will it remove my currently displayed Site Template (item) for that period of time?

#1

I have recently uploaded a Item but just after uploading I noticed a slight mistake but still I wanted to update it. So if I update my Template then will the already displayed Template will be removed for that period of time?

#2

No, current version will be available during review, and will be replaced only when update will pass review

1 Like