What's the reason of rejection? Guide me I'm new here/

Hello fellow

I'm new to Graphic River. My 2 logos were rejected and this is one of them. Can you help me understand why this logo has been rejected?

hi Shazee, indeed, i am sorry to say just this but u are really miles away from standards with what u have right now. The fact of the matter is that there are a lot of things to fix, change, modify and improve. Let’s get into deeper details

1- global style
what u have to identify is that this is a marketplace here and that , for that matter, your item must at least in keeping with an audience and not only some very isolated tastes so that the product can be possibly work … pls see point 2. Besides, there are too many details here and one of the characteristics about it is that detailed logos are usually not looking good in small size since details are kind of flattened and crushed
2- low commercial potential
there is a really major problem here and that makes your item almost having no commercial potential at all … this is the fact that u are playing with letters and that u do with multiple initials … in other words, for a buyer to be interested they would have to have the very same initials “TS” which is a very complicated context to potentially sell fairly and reach the purchasing base … to a further extent, look, why would a reviewer let an item with low commercial potential in the first place make it for sale? i guess u have to identify that the very purpose of a reviewing system is to select and "get rid " of some products so that the catalogue does not expend really dramatically in less time than this is required to say it …
3- color combination