What's going on to me!!!! I don't know!!!!

Dear all of my helful friends please tell me details how can i aprove my logo template in graphic river. i all ready submite 8 logo all are hard reject. I am new in graphic river. i don’t know what mistek i ma.

submition mistek or design mistek?