What you do with scammer customers?

I have been an envato Author for around 6 months now but sometime really bad things happen with some customers. mostly these cases:
1-They don’t have any knowledge on handling apps and they buy and ask for support a lot. like 200 and asking to teach every little thing. I always make myself to answer all of them but sometime they are asking same questions over and over again so i don’t no maybe get a refund and they could run away with their fixed code and hours of support teaching same thing.
2-They ask for a customization request and we don’t get on agreement and then they go and comment bad things if i don’t accept it which is normal because i can’t and don’t have the time to accept all customization requests.

There were two or three clients lately that did this and to get their refund or make me to do their customization they threaten or do comment bad and lies about apps. Envato support is very supportive and blocks some users but they take too long to take care of matter like 3-4 days which drops sales in meantime anyway. So how you treat your customers to have them happy always? even previously i had to do a 4 day customization for free so user stops doing comments and now he found the way and got back threatening me either do my customization or i would publish your code for free!

Well, I guess you just have to deal with it…

I have some similar cases as well. For example, one of my scripts id designed for PHP developers to license their applications and protect them against unauthorized installations, so I always thought only people with better than beginner PHP skills will buy it.

Surprisingly, some clients who ordered the script, didn’t even know how to upload files using FTP and had no idea what MySQL database is. Some other clients didn’t know how to customize their own code (to include license verification, which is actually a few lines of extra code if they need basic protection) and asked for assistance.