When I started to construct the site, for some reason I used the Small Business Flat Demo. However, I now want to change to another demo, Startup Business Demo or Default Demo. However, when I click to import I receive the message that if I proceed my current Theme Option settings will be overwritten. What does that mean? Will I have to redo everything?