we get a [Soft reject] but we don't understand what is the problem?

we get a [Soft reject] but we don’t understand what is the problem?

can anybody help us?

the text of soft reject is:

Parts of your demo still appear unfinished/incomplete. There is expected functionality (such as internal pages, links or lightboxes, etc.) which your demo lacks. Buyers will expect this template to provide all features that may be implied. Please double check your item thoroughly prior to resubmitting. A finished demo is required for the review process. As higher quality items become available in the marketplace, approval requirements will increase to maintain appropriate marketplace quality.

the question is what is the problem? are a lack of links problems only?

It means the item needs more basic features and functionality and a properly compiled, working demo that demonstrates the item options etc.

Most likely the item has not been properly reviewed yet if it’s missing fundamental elements.

The list is pretty clear on what’s missing but inevitably there will be more if these are not there. You might be wise to share the demo link here and get more complete feedback

1 Like

Thank you @charlie4282

here is our demo link. can you say what is the problem?

demo link: Zofia | Multipurpose Business HTML5 Template

@dsrthemes take a look at my soft rejection(WATCH VIDEO) you may understand

  1. All parts of your demo should look like a finished product - Screenshot on 2021-05-13 at 12-29-51.png • Droplr
    Screen Capture on 2021-05-13 at 12-30-25.mp4 • Droplr
    Screen Capture on 2021-05-13 at 12-31-50.mp4 • Droplr
    Parts of your demo still appear unfinished/incomplete. There is expected functionality (such as internal pages, links or lightboxes, etc.) which your demo lacks. Buyers will expect this theme to provide all features that may be implied. Please double check your item thoroughly prior to resubmitting. A finished, fully functional demo is required for the review process.
1 Like

@dsrthemes the first screenshot explains that DUPLICATE CONTENT

the second screenshot explains the team section need inner page like team single should open when we click on a team member

The screenshot explains that every blog shares a same blog single page, that shouldn’t be like that

I hope now you understand better

Thanks
Mohamed Ahshan

1 Like

@WordpressRiver
thank you for your helps.
but about this : “The screenshot explains that every blog shares a same blog single page, that shouldn’t be like that”
we have a html template not a wordpress template so we don’t have dynamic pages that’s why we don’t have different content for each blog.

@dsrthemes Yeah maybe for HTML it may not needed