My upload permission was disabled because I submitted a hard rejected project. After I modified the project and resubmitted it, my upload permission was cancelled! When will it recover
It won’t automatically.
Resubmitting items without significant change is not allowed and the rejection message highlights that doing this can lead to accounts being frozen.
Your best option is to contest support Envato Authors Help and Support
It may not be restored.