This is it, i'll quit from here (Rejection mania)

This item rejected!

I would like to hear from friends on the forum is it that bad !!
Do you see it different from projects on graphicriver!

I saw this idea before. This is not original.

https://www.google.com/search?q=fish+logo+typography&client=ms-android-huawei-rev1&prmd=ivn&sxsrf=ACYBGNSrFzqo6JFNTyD09YLBCZmopx67KA:1571897410986&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiSkLiWnrTlAhVUi1wKHer7AGQQ_AUoAXoECAsQAQ&biw=360&bih=600

2 Likes

Oh dear!
How that happened! :thinking:
This is my first time to see similar thing like that!

So, that is why rejection is a must for this project :pensive:

Maybe I’m a little mad because of that bad feeling of rejection, so sorry and thanks for your explanation.
:ok_hand:t4:

are u kidding me? this is very common there is energy drink that is called "shark that did the same as u but far better again … , in addition, sorry to say just this but , let’s face it the logo u made is not very attractive visually , the shape is not perfect at all and rather flat indeed, plus the typo is everything but consistent and punchy … not to mention that the tagline is missing which basically means that , this alone, would be a guaranty for u to be hard rejected , since this is required and demanded indeed …

2 Likes

I’ll tell u something.
it was from a drawing sketch and it was drawn by hand!, but i used the Golden Ratio to make intersections and curves.

I want to get more clear advise about the typo. i think it should be like that to be easy to edit by customer!
i can apply effects to typo but that will make it Shape!

@n2n44 @DesignSomething
Actually started to like rejection with someone who cares like this friendly community.
But not much as it sounds :sweat_smile: will try to make sure first that my idea is original, not flat with better typo to get my first approval.

keep on trying and doing your best buddy this is what really matters … good luck buddy

1 Like