Hi im a little bit confused. Years before i uploaded a plugin and was able to add a description after the the plugin was accepted.
But now i see in the upload form a “HTML-description” area. Do i need now submit the description with the plugin?
In the description it says that it will be used for search. Is it an excerpt of my plugin? and where the customer can see it?