Thanks Envato - Here are my Improvements

Hi guys,

this is my first time creating a topic here on Envato Forums - so please do not judge me :smiley:

I am a CodeCanyon author and also providing some items to Elements since 2016. CodeCanyon is wonderful for a small company like me handling everything I do not have the time to and I want to give you guys a big THANK YOU.

While writing this article I also have a purpose of Improvements, maybe some Moderator can give further to the Envato Team. I may be one of 100, but I hope you listen to me guys :slight_smile:

1. Elements Users are constantly contacting me asking for support and I always have to ask for their Purchase Code. I know this is not unavoidable (via email, message etc.), but Envato Elements can not Buy ONLY support without buying the plugin.

So: Please make a only buy support (maybe through Elements) for Elements users. This would be perfect

1. Pricing structure - welll I really like, that I can now set my own prices for my items. This is really good and I can control special campaigns etc. But when I look into the countries where my customers bought my items, I can see a decrease in some countries like India.

As you know the currency rate, the salary / wages differ from around the World it would be a very good thing to make also country (or region) specific pricing. E.g. in Germany $20, but in India $9.

So: Please make it possible to set a custom price by Country

1. Reviews without a text why giving for example 1 star should be disallowed. I mean in general all reviews by customers should have a text explaining why they gave the review. This would also improve SEO for Envato, but also explain to me as an author why the users gave me a rating.

So: Please only allow rating WITH a reviews text