Song rejection rant and how AudioJungle are managing this thing really bad. (Updated approved finally !!!! )

Hi, first things first:

• I don’t usually complain about rejections.
  • I’m an active author for more than 8 years here, I have a portfolio of more than 100+ songs…So I’m not a beginner fooling around.

I accept that some songs have a better fit on other marketplaces, and in all these years I get a rejection once in a while, that’s ok… but this is ridiculous, I just get rejected 3 new cinematic songs in a row…what amaze me is that all rejected songs have being accepted previously and other leading marketplaces.

I just don’t understand why they are rejecting these songs, the canned message is like say NOTHING…you could argue many things, but I know is a decent enough song to be published here, is well constructed, with a nice melody hook, mixed and mastered, I upload them in multiple versions to maximize usefulness, I use first-class sample libraries, etc, etc…

So what’s the problem? I understand that they have the right to reject it even if I did everything “ok” but at least I think authors deserve a personalized message about what is really wrong with the song when is rejected, and stop us just guess in the forums.

I remember when Scott Willis and other “famous” people here send me personalized comments when reviewing some of my songs, it wasn’t a long time ago, so why that is not possible anymore? Yes, is a gigantic marketplace now but hey if a reviewer needs 15 days to approve or reject a song, why it can take 5 more minutes to explain really what is wrong with our song. Just that a damn personalized message to authors, we all put here many hours creating stuff, we didn’t deserve at least respect ?

I think all this canned messages are disrespectful, we deserve at least a human kick in the butt if you like… but human, not a canned message please.

(Btw: The songs rejected where uploaded to my non-exclusive account, not my regular exclusive account)