So many Rejections :( please help

Hello to everyone. :slight_smile:I am new in this forum and new to the licensing music.Actually i am not new in music ,i have two personal albums out so far and now i am getting ready my third,but i am only one year interesting for music licensing.I dont wont to be boring so i just need some help from you guys…
I have 8 tracks so far in AudioJungle but most of my tracks rejected and i mean many tracks.I am trying to find why…??? here is one of my rejection.

https://soundcloud.com/christosanestopoulos/summer-energetic-and-upbeat?in=christosanestopoulos/sets/commercialadvertisingcorporate

Can you please tell me what i am doing wrong?
Thank you so much Guys for your help and i am really glad to be here with all of you.

Oh my NO reply…is it so bad track??? :slight_smile: :frowning:

I am not an expert at this genre (at all), but the track sounds very nice! Great guitar skills, arrangement and mood. Really don’t know why it was rejected. Maybe other authors can help you with some tips, but to me it is a really nice summer/ travel/ family/ corporate track :+1:

While I would use the song myself and I don’t hear much that is technically unappealing about the piece, besides maybe that it’s lacking richness in the low frequencies, what I have found recently is that AJ has become more picky about accepting genres of songs that have already been uploaded many times even if they sound good. If I were looking through a sea of songs to buy one, I don’t see much about yours that would stand out.

So mostly I think the problem is that there are already many many other songs on AJ with the same kind of happy repetitive guitar chords and yours just isn’t unique enough. But the quality is good, there have been recent trends among consumers pushing for organic media products, so it’s good that you put effort into a round robin effect and probably good that you were able to capture some of the fret noises and over/under pronounced plucks.